Welcome to My Aberdeen Garden

You may think that this is a strange time to start a gardening blog, but I have just been too busy over the summer….finally things have slowed down so my intention is to create a blog/website looking at every month in my garden over the next year. It will include plants that are at their best and what jobs need to be done to keep the garden looking wonderful. Hopefully you will find it useful too….

Note: This new gardening blog is not related in any way to the well established blog called ‘Aberdeen Gardening‘; however it was reading about Alistair and Myra’s wonderful garden that inspired me to attempt to do something similar and to share with you my trials and tribulations when gardening in Aberdeen.

4 thoughts on “Welcome to My Aberdeen Garden

  1. I hope you have loads of success with your blog. I once received a tip suggesting that I make my blog the homepage on my site. You may want to consider this, although you may well find others with differing views. Check out my link (Blogs I Like) see how the majority open up with their blog. good luck Alistair

Please leave a comment - I would love to hear from you.

