Wordless Wednesday

Apple on Bench

Apple on Bench

9 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

    • It was just sitting there waiting to be photographed! I am glad I did as the result just speaks of lazy late summer days doesn’t it. Not that many people’s late summer days are lazy – especially not gardeners. This was a local garden that is open for visits – and was part of really well designed area with pergolas, herb beds etc. I wish I had taken more photos now.

Please leave a comment - I would love to hear from you.

